Chavez Elementary

Middle School Office Hours

Page 1

Middle School Teacher Office Hours Horas Abiertas de Maestras/os Do you need help with your distance learning? Si necesitan ayuda con su educación de distancia, estudiantes y familias recibirán una respuesta inmediata al llamar o mandar correo electrónico a la maestra/o durante las horas abiertas los días de clases. Students and families will get an immediate response from their teacher by calling or emailing teachers during office hours on school days. Teacher/Maestro/a 6th grade: Fitz Time/Hora Email ffitzmartinez@oxnardsd.org hjohnson@oxnardsd.org Iseiler@oxnardsd.org 8:00 AM 2:00 PM Johnson Seiler 10:00 AM 2:00 PM 10:00 AM 12:00 PM 7th grade: Willis, LA Orrante, Math Gonzalez, SS Price, Sci 8th grade: Lopez, LA Sahagun, Math DeRosa, SS Hormann, Sci willis@oxnardsd.org a2orrante@oxnardsd.org tgonzalez@oxnardsd.org pprice@oxnardsd.org 8:00 AM 2:00 PM 10:00 AM 2:00 PM 10:00 AM 12:00 PM 10:00 AM 12:00 PM 8:00 AM 2:00 PM 8:00 AM 2:00 PM 8:00 AM 10:00 AM a11lopez@oxnardsd.org msahaguntull@oxnardsd.org mderosa@oxnardsd.org hhormann@oxnardsd.org 8:00 AM 2:00 PM Kengni, 6 RSP Zamudio 7/8 RSP vkengni@oxnardsd.org ezamudio@oxnardsd.org dgalaviz@oxnardsd.org manuel@oxnardsd.org jbruce@oxnardsd.org 10:00 AM 2:00 PM 10:00 AM 2:00 PM 10:00 AM 1:00 PM, Galaviz, PE Manuel, PE Music 10:00 AM 1:00 PM Bru p 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 2.4494897

Flyer ID 980560

Sent from Chavez Elementary

© 2019 Peachjar. All rights reserved.