Chavez Elementary

3, 4, 5 Office hours

Page 1

3rd 4th 5th Teacher Office Hours at+b'= (a+b) 2. Do you need help with your distance learning? Si necesitan ayuda con su educación de distancia, estudiantes y familias recibirán una respuesta inmediata al llamar o mandar correo electrónico a la maestra/o durante las horas abiertas los días de clases. Students and families will get an immediate response from their teacher by calling or emailing teachers during office hours on school days. Time/Hora Teacher/Maestro/a 3rd grade: Cortes Rodriguez Ayala Fernandez Herrera Email 9am-1pm & 3pm-7pm 9am-11am & 4pm-8pm 9am-1pm & 3pm-7pm 9:00 AM 3:00 PM ecortes@oxnardsd.org nrodriguez@oxnardsd.org mcayala@oxnardsd.org gherrera@oxnardsd.org 4th grade: Sutherland Morimune rsutherland@oxnardsd.org cmorimune@oxnardsd.org 10:00 AM 12:00 PM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 3:00 PM wsanchez@oxnardsd.org csalas@oxnardsd.org Sanchez Salas, 4th/5th 5th grade: Hatchman 10am-1pm & 3pm-6pm hhatchman@oxnardsd.org mperez@oxnardsd.org a3lara@oxnardsd.org aberhandez@oxnardsd.org 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Perez Lara VT 9:00 AM 3:00 PM 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Ms. Hernanade RSP 8 AM 10 AM

Flyer ID 980559

Sent from Chavez Elementary

© 2019 Peachjar. All rights reserved.