Sunnyside Elementary

2019/20 Sunnyside Bell Schedule and Calendar

Page 1

Sunnyside Elementary School 9972 Russell Avenue Garden Grove, CA 92844 (714)663-6158 2019/2020 Bell Schedule and Holidays School Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (School office opens August 19, 2019) Students may arrive on campus at 7:45 am when supervision is available. TK/Kindergarten Orientation, Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:00 am First Day of School, Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (Reqular Day Schedule - Dismissal 2:30 pm) Reqular Day Schedule: TK 6th Grade Early Release Wednesdays: TK-6th Grade 8:20 2:30 8:20-1:40 (Students are allowed on campus at 7:45. Prior to that time there is no supervision and it is unsafe for students to be at school. Students are asked to leave campus at dismissal.) Minimum Day Schedules and Dismissal Times: Fall Parent Conferences: December 13- 20, 2019 Spring Parent Conferences: March 20 27, 2020 TK/Kindergarten 6th Grade 8:20 1:20 (Time of dismissal could change.) Back to School Night, Thursday, September 5th, 2019 4:30- 6:30 Open House, Thursday, May 21st 2020 4:30- 6:30 Last Day of School. Friday, June 12th, 2020 K-6th Grade 8:20 Dismissal TBD School Holidays 2018/2019 Labor Day Holiday - Monday, September 2, 2019 Veterans' Day - Monday, November 11, 2019 Thanksgiving Holiday November 25 - 29, 2019 Non Student Day Monday, December 2, 2019 Winter Recess- December 23, 2019 - January 3, 2020 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2020 Non Student Day - Monday, January 27, 2020 Lincoln's Birthday - observed Friday, February 14, 2020 Presidents' Day Holiday Monday, February 17, 2020 Spring Recess April 6-10, 2020 Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020

Flyer ID 765790

Sent from Sunnyside Elementary

© 2019 Peachjar. All rights reserved.