Ascension PS

GMS Year-At-A-Glance 2022-2023

Page 1

Galvez Middle School: Year at a Glance 2022-2023 Labor Day Student Holiday Fall Break Election Day Thanksgiving Holidays Christmas Holidays HOLIDAYS Student Holiday Martin Luther King's Birthday Mardi Gras Easter Holiday September 15, 2022 October 18, 2022 November 10, 2022 November 18, 2022* December 6, 2022 December 21, 2022 January 12, 2023 February 7, 2023 February 17, 2023* March 7, 2023 April 6, 2023 May 9, 2023 September 5, 2022 September 16, 2022 October 10-11, 2022 November 8, 2022 November 21-25, 2022 December 22, 2022-January 4, 2023 EARLY DISMISSAL SCHEDULE *denotes school early dismissal* January 13, 2023 January 16, 2023 February 20- February 22, 2023 April 7-April 14, 2023 11:30 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 11:30 am. 11:30 a.m. 11:30 am. 11:30 am. 11:30 a.m. 11:30 a.m. 11:30 am. SCHOOL BUS C Interim Reports Go Home Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Monday, November 14, 2022 Monday, February 6, 2023 Friday, April 21, 2023 REPORT CARDS TO BE GIVEN TO STUDENTS OR MAILED Grades due October 19th at 12 p.m. Monday, October 24, 2022 Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Monday, March 20, 2023 Thursday, May 25, 2023 Be sure to check monthly school calendars for more updates!!!! Grades due September 6th at 8 a.m. Grades due November 11th at 3 p.m. Grades due February 2nd at 3 p.m. Grades due April 19th at 3p.m. Grades due January 5th at 12 p.m. Grades due March 15th at 12 p.m. Grades due May 18th at 12 p.m. PICTURE DAYS Thursday, September 15, 2022-Yearbook Pictures Wednesday, October 12, 2022- School Picture Retakes OPEN HOUSE Wednesday, August 24th at 5:30 p.m.

Flyer ID 2312394

Sent from Ascension PS

© 2022 Peachjar. All rights reserved.